• Dubai Far East Round Trip Cruise: 55 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,774
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,542
    • per person view
  • Save up to 42% * compared to full brochured fare

 Set sail from Dubai on your 55 night Dubai Far East Round Trip cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jan 29 2019
Arrives: Mon, Mar 25 2019
Cruise code: M904C
Package Includes
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1800 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Explore Home & Beyond with reduced deposits, reduced fares and complimentary gratuities on the luxurious Queens of Cunard. May not apply to all categories.

 Set sail from Dubai on your 55 night Dubai Far East Round Trip cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Jan 29 2019
Arrives: Mon, Mar 25 2019
Cruise code: M904C
Inclusions
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1800 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • Explore Home & Beyond with reduced deposits, reduced fares and complimentary gratuities on the luxurious Queens of Cunard. May not apply to all categories.
Select further info:
1
Dubai - Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 20:00
2
Doha - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
4
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
7
Goa (Mormugao) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Tue, Feb 5, 2019
9
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
11
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
12
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 20:00
13
Penang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Feb 11, 2019
15
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 07:00
16
Singapore - Depart: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 12:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Feb 14, 2019
18
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 18:30
19
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
20
At Sea - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
21
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 07:00
22
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
24
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
25
Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 04:00
26
Shanghai - Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 23:00
27
At Sea - Sun, Feb 24, 2019
28
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
29
Tianjin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 06:00
30
Tianjin - Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 20:00
31
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
32
Seoul - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 17:00
33
Seogwipo City, Republic Ofkorea - Arrive: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 18:00
34
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
35
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
36
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 18:00
37
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
38
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 18:00
39
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 21:30
40
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
41
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 08:00
42
Singapore - Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 17:00
43
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
44
Penang - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 18:00
45
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 17:00
46
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
47
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
48
Chennai - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 18:00
49
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
50
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
51
Cochin - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 18:00
52
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
53
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
54
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
55
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 19:00
56
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 55 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Single Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 & 3L view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: