• Grand Voyages Cruise: 19 Nights
MSC Bellissima
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $1,700
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,088
    • per person view

Grand Voyages

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Nov 11 2019
Arrives: Fri, Nov 29 2019
Cruise code: BE20191111BCNDXB
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 

 

+ show more

Grand Voyages

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Nov 11 2019
Arrives: Fri, Nov 29 2019
Cruise code: BE20191111BCNDXB
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @ 20:00
2
Marseille - Arrive: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 17:00
3
Genoa - Arrive: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Nov 15, 2019
6
Heraklion (Crete) - Arrive: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 13:30
Depart: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 18:30
7
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 19:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 19:30
8
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 15:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @ 15:30
9
Aqaba - Arrive: Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11
At Sea - Thu, Nov 21, 2019
12
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
13
At Sea - Sat, Nov 23, 2019
14
At Sea - Sun, Nov 24, 2019
15
Muscat, Oman - Arrive: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 18:00
16
Khasab - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Nov 27, 2019
18
Doha - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 16:00
19
Dubai - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 19 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom - Bella Experience
Deck:
Deck 11 - Fantasia view , Deck 10 - Poesia view , Deck 9 - Orchestra view , Deck 8 - Musica view , Deck 5 - Sinfonia view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom - Fantastica Experience
Deck:
Deck 8 - Musica view , Deck 5 - Sinfonia view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Stateroom - Fantastica Experience
Deck:
Deck 8 - Musica view , Deck 5 - Sinfonia view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Bella Experience
Deck:
Deck 13 - Magnifica view , Deck 12 - Splendida view , Deck 11 - Fantasia view , Deck 10 - Poesia view , Deck 9 - Orchestra view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Fantastica Experience
Deck:
Deck 14 - Divina view , Deck 13 - Magnifica view , Deck 12 - Splendida view , Deck 11 - Fantasia view , Deck 9 - Orchestra view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: