• Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific Cruise: 35 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,897
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,158
    • per person view

Begin your idyllic 35-nights Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Aug 25 2019
Arrives: Sun, Sep 29 2019
Cruise code: C914A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Begin your idyllic 35-nights Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Aug 25 2019
Arrives: Sun, Sep 29 2019
Cruise code: C914A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 21:00
2
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
4
At Sea - Wed, Aug 28, 2019
5
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 16:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Aug 30, 2019
7
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Sun, Sep 1, 2019
9
At Sea - Mon, Sep 2, 2019
10
At Sea - Tue, Sep 3, 2019
11
Suva - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 18:00
11
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 18:30
Depart: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 19:30
12
Pago Pago - Arrive: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Sep 6, 2019
14
At Sea - Sat, Sep 7, 2019
15
At Sea - Sun, Sep 8, 2019
16
At Sea - Mon, Sep 9, 2019
17
At Sea - Tue, Sep 10, 2019
18
Honolulu - Arrive: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @ 23:00
19
Lahaina - Arrive: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 18:00
20
Hilo - Arrive: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 17:00
21
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 18:00
22
Kauai - Arrive: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 15, 2019 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Mon, Sep 16, 2019
24
At Sea - Tue, Sep 17, 2019
25
At Sea - Wed, Sep 18, 2019
26
At Sea - Thu, Sep 19, 2019
27
At Sea - Fri, Sep 20, 2019
28
Papeete - Arrive: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 08:00
29
Papeete - Depart: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 04:00
29
Moorea - Arrive: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 17:00
30
Bora Bora - Arrive: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Tue, Sep 24, 2019
32
At Sea - Wed, Sep 25, 2019
33
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 13:00
34
At Sea - Fri, Sep 27, 2019
35
At Sea - Sat, Sep 28, 2019
36
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 @ 10:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: