• Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific Cruise: 35 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,416
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,237
    • per person view

Begin your 35-nights Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Arrives: Tue, May 12 2020
Cruise code: C009
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Begin your 35-nights Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Arrives: Tue, May 12 2020
Cruise code: C009
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
5
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
6
At Sea - Sun, Apr 12, 2020
7
Suva - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
7
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 22:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 23:00
8
Pago Pago - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
10
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
11
At Sea - Fri, Apr 17, 2020
12
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
13
At Sea - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
14
Hilo - Arrive: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 18:00
15
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Tue, Apr 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 21, 2020 @ 17:00
16
Kauai - Arrive: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 17:00
17
Lahaina - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 18:00
18
Honolulu - Arrive: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 23:00
19
At Sea - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
20
At Sea - Sun, Apr 26, 2020
21
At Sea - Mon, Apr 27, 2020
22
At Sea - Tue, Apr 28, 2020
23
At Sea - Wed, Apr 29, 2020
24
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, Apr 30, 2020 @ 08:00
25
Papeete - Depart: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 04:00
25
Moorea - Arrive: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 1, 2020 @ 17:00
26
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, May 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 2, 2020 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Sun, May 3, 2020
28
At Sea - Mon, May 4, 2020
29
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, May 5, 2020 @ 13:00
30
At Sea - Wed, May 6, 2020
31
At Sea - Thu, May 7, 2020
32
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 20:00
33
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 16:00
34
At Sea - Sun, May 10, 2020
35
At Sea - Mon, May 11, 2020
36
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: