• Indian Ocean Odyssey Cruise: 30 nights
Nautica
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $11,581
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $23,163
    • per person view
  • Save up to 30% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Cape Town on your 30-night Indian Ocean Odyssey Cruise to Singapore with the intimate Nautica. Your luxury all inclusive cruise holiday features visit to Mossel Bay, Port Elizabeth, East London, Durban,  Richards Bay, Maputo, Pointe Des Galets, Port Louis, Praslin, Mahe, Male, Colombo, Galle, Phuket, Langkawi,  Kuala Lumpur (port Klang).

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 3 2020
Arrives: Wed, Mar 4 2020
Cruise code: NAU200203
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city centre in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Cape Town on your 30-night Indian Ocean Odyssey Cruise to Singapore with the intimate Nautica. Your luxury all inclusive cruise holiday features visit to Mossel Bay, Port Elizabeth, East London, Durban,  Richards Bay, Maputo, Pointe Des Galets, Port Louis, Praslin, Mahe, Male, Colombo, Galle, Phuket, Langkawi,  Kuala Lumpur (port Klang).

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 3 2020
Arrives: Wed, Mar 4 2020
Cruise code: NAU200203
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city centre in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Cape Town - Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 17:00
3
Mossel Bay - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 19:00
4
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 18:00
5
East London - Arrive: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 17:00
6
Durban - Arrive: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 21:00
7
Richards Bay - Arrive: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 16:00
8
Maputo - Arrive: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:00
9
At Sea - Tue, Feb 11, 2020
10
At Sea - Wed, Feb 12, 2020
11
At Sea - Thu, Feb 13, 2020
12
Pointe Des Galets - Arrive: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 18:00
13
Port Louis - Arrive: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Feb 16, 2020
15
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
16
Praslin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 15:00
17
Mahe - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 19:00
18
Mahe - Depart: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 16:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Feb 20, 2020
20
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
21
Male - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 15:00
22
Male - Depart: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Mon, Feb 24, 2020
24
Colombo - Arrive: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 21:00
25
Galle - Arrive: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 16:00
26
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
27
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
28
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 19:00
29
Langkawi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 16:00
30
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 18:00
31
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 13:00
32
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 30 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: